The Final Week Of Term

Well today was filled with mixed emotions, I was really happy to be at my art class but, also sad that it was the last day of term too.

For the final lesson, I decided to do something I’ve never done before, I chose to use oil paints to paint an abstract.  I will post it under the Oil Paintings tab once I’ve completed it.

In three weeks time, the new course will begin and I am already looking forward to what my art teacher has in mind for us.  I already know the project titles they are, Architecture, A Gathering and Foliage.  I haven’t decided on which title I’m going to do yet.

Leave a Reply

