Art Class Project Weeks

It is nearly the end of term and for the last three weeks we can do our projects.  The subjects were, Architecture, Foliage or The Gathering or something else of our choice.  We can also use any media.

Cottage Door (WIP)

I liked the idea of doing a cottage door with flowers growing around it.  I’m about half way through and I’m hoping to finish it next week.  I haven’t decided what I am going to do for the last day of term yet so, I’m going to have a good think and see what inspires me.  I’m using watercolours and trying a loose painting style which is new to me as I like lots of detail.

Leave a Reply

