Been Busy!

Well since the last day of term, I have been busy doing postcards for a charity auction for Age UK.  I haven’t had a chance to photograph them yet.  When I finally get round to doing so I shall post them on here.

I have also submitted some art to a local exhibition as part of the Northamptonshire Open Studios, you can see come along to Wren School, Wellingborough (that link takes you to the website giving opening times and address).

I am still working hard to promote the new website Hamtunscire Art and hope to sell some more art soon.

I still have lots of projects to finish so I have plenty to keep me out of mischief…for the time being at least!!

Leave a Reply

