Project Week 1 – Buttons

This is the first day of the start of our project weeks.  The criteria for the project is to use small objects (I’ve chosen buttons), do a drawing/painting maximum size of A5 (5″x7″) and then do another drawing/painting minimum size of A2 (16″x23″).

I spent today working out the composition for my graphite drawing.  I have decided I’m going to use A6 (4″x6″) paper and do a life-size drawing in graphite.

I’ll post it under the Graphite Drawings tab once I’ve completed it.

Leave a Reply

